Goldtreat Clinics

Clinics and Animal Hospitals performing Local Gold Treatment following the Goldtreat guide lines have all been carefully selected and received instruction in the technique.

RUSSIA

 

Eduard Shamis
Veterinary Centre «DokVet»
193318, Russia, St.Petersburg, 
Kollontay str., 11/A/1
 
website: www.dokvet.com
e-mail: vet_1@rambler.ru
 
General Director:   Eduard Shamis
Tel.  +7 812 242-87-44, +7 812 242-87-55
 

 

 

 
 

DENMARK


BYGHOLM DYREHOSPITAL
Islandsvej 18
8700 Horsens
Tel: 75611444
bygholm@goldtreat.com
www.bygholm-dyr.dk


DYREKLINIKKEN ARTEMIS
Gersonsvej 2
2900 Hellerup
Tel: 3940 1034
artemis@goldtreat.com
www.dyreklinikkenartemis.dk


DYRLÆGEGRUPPEN FRIJSENBORG
Hammel Dyrehospital
Finlandsvej 1
8450 Hammel
Tel: 8696 2300
Frijsenborg@goldtreat.com
www.frijsenborgvet.dk


DYRLÆGEGRUPPEN VESTJYLLAND ApS
Lemvig
Industrivej 53
7620 Lemvig
Tel: 9788 9500
lemvig@goldtreat.com
www.dyrlaegegruppenvest.dk


DYRLÆGGÅRDEN I/S
Sagavej 4
3700 Rønne
Tel: 5691 1999
Roenne@goldtreat.com
www.dyrelaege-gaarden.dk


DYRLÆGEHUSET KOLDING
Galgebjergvej 44
6000 Kolding
Tel: 75541712
kolding@goldtreat.com
www.dyrlaegehusetkolding.dk


FAXE DYREHOSPITAL
Industriparken 11
4640 Faxe
Tel: 5671 5009
fakse@goldtreat.com
www.faxedyrehospital.dk


KØBENHAVNS DYREHOSPITAL
Poppelstykket 11
2450 København SV
Tel: 3617 5711
kobenhavn@goldtreat.com
www.dik.dk


NORDKYSTENS DYREHOSPITAL
Fabriksvej 10
3000 Helsingør
Tel: 4920 3016
helsingoer@goldtreat.com
www.nordkystensdyrehospital.dk


RØDDING DYREHOSPITAL
Åløkke 3
6630 Rødding
Tel: 7484 1315
roedding@goldtreat.com
www.roeddingdyrehospital.dk


SCT JØRGENSBJERG DYREKLINIK
Sct. Jørgensbjerg 27
4400 Kalundborg
Tel: 5956 5757
kalundborg@goldtreat.com
www.sj-dyreklinik.dk


TROLLESMINDE DYREKLINIK
Frejasvej 5
3400 Hillerød
Tel: 4825 5104
trollesminde@goldtreat.com
www.trollesminde-dyreklinik.dk


VARDE DYRLÆGERNE
Ndr. Boulevard 96 A
6800 Varde
Tel: 7522 0988
varde@goldtreat.com
www.vardedyrehospital.dk


AALBORG DYREHOSPITAL
Fredrikstadvej 10
DK 9200 Aalborg SV
Tel: 9818 1911
aalborg@goldtreat.com
www.aalborgdyrehospital.dk

BELGIUM



CABINET VETERINAIRE POUR ANIMAUX DE COMPAGNIE
Avenue Reine Astrid 104
4900 Spa
Tel: 87 774722
spa@goldtreat.com
www.monvt.eu


FRANCE


CENTRE HOSPITALIER VÉTÉRINAIRE FRÉGIS
Bernard BOUVY DrMedVet, MS, Dip ECVS-ACVS
Head of Surgery
43 av Aristide Briand
94110 ARCUEIL - France
Tel: +33 1 49 85 83 00
www.animed.fr
paris@goldtreat.com


CLINIQUE VÉTÉRINAIRE DU VERNET
366, Avenue de Labarthe
31810 Le Vernet - France
Tel: +33 5 61 08 50 65
33 1 49 85 83 00
www.cliniqueduvernet.com
toulouse@goldtreat.com



CLINIQUE VÉTÉRINAIRE RIC ET RAC
Residence l'Olivette
Bretelle de L'autoroute
06110 Le Cannet
Tel:
cannes@goldtreat.com


CABINET MÉDICO-CHIRURGICALE VÉTÉRINAIRE
4 rue du Ravelin
F-58000 Nevers
Tel: 038 6574955
nevers@goldtreat.com


ANIMED, SCP FAUQUEUX MAURER
79, Avenue d’Embrun
05 000 Gap
Tel: +33(0) 492 526 327
gap@goldtreat.com
www.animed.fr


VET 24
994, Avenue de la République
59700 Marcq en Baroeul.
Tel.: +33320409021
vet24@goldtreat.com
www.vet24.fr

ITALY


OSPEDALE VETERINARIO CUNEESE
Via Cuneo, 52/n
12011 Borgo San Dalmazzo, CN
Tel: +39 0171 266229
cuneo@goldtreat.com

NORWAY

FREDRIKSTAD DYREHOSPITAL
Spinneriveien 3
1632 Gamle Fredrikstad
Tel.: 6930 4830
fredrikstad@goldtreat.com
www.f-d.no


PETVETT EKEBERG DYREKLINIKK
Ekebergsveien 175
1177 Oslo
Tel.: 2303 1500
ekeberg@goldtreat.com
www.petvett.no


PETVETT SANDVIKA DYREKLINIKK
Industriveien 2
1337 Sandvika
Tel.: 400 12 800
sandvika@goldtreat.com
www.petvett.no


PETVETT BERGEN
Eidsvågsbakken 1
5105 Bergen
Tel.: 5553 5220
bergen@goldtreat.com
www.petvett.no


HAMAR VETERINÆRSENTRUM AS
"Vet Sentrum"
Engomsvingen 1
2323 Ingeberg
Tel: 6250 9030
hamar@goldtreat.com
www.vetsentrum.no


BYÅSEN DYREHOSPITAL
Byåsveien 120
7020 Trondheim
TEL: 73841480
trondheim@goldtreat.com
www.byasendyrehospital.no


Dyreklinikken TROMSØ
Turistvegen 48
9020 Tromsdalen (Tromsø)
Tel: 7763 5035
tromsoe@goldtreat.com
www.tromsdalendyreklinikk.no



AKTIV DYREKLINIKK NITTEDAL
Ånebyveien 19
1488 Hakadal
tlf: +47 67 05 05 22
nittedal@goldtreat.com
www.aktivet.no

SWEDEN

STIFTELSEN SVENSKA BLÅSTJÄRNANS DJURSJUKHUS I BORÅS
Stallgatan 5
501 12 Borås
Tel:
boraas@goldtreat.com



GERMANY


KLEINTIERPRAXIS SEEVETAL
Glüsinger Strasse 42
D-21217 Seevetal
Tel: 040 / 7682050
seevetal@goldtreat.com
www.kleintierpraxis-meckelfeld.de

KLEINTIERPRAXIS BARSBÜTTEL
Willinghusener Landstrasse 57
D-22885 Barsbüttel
Tel: 040 - 670 40 48
barsbuettel@goldtreat.com
www.tierarztpraxis-daniels.de

TIERGESUNDHEITSZENTRUM SCHWEINFURT
Athenstrasse 6
D-97424 Schweinfurt
Tel: 0 97 21 - 54 18 81
schweinfurt@goldtreat.com
www.dr-horch.de

PUYMANN-VETS
Burgviert 1
25582 Hohenaspe
Tel.: 0049 489337330
Fax: 0049 4893373311
hohenaspe@goldtreat.com
www.puymann-vets.de

KLEINTIERFACHPRAXIS DR. KRIEGLEDER
Unterbrunnerstr.31, 82131 Gauting
Tel.: 0049 89 8508333 , 0172 8928333
Fax: 0049 89 8500696
gauting@goldtreat.com
www.kriegleder.net

KLEINTIERPRAXIS DR. MED. VET. CHRISTIAN CRONENBERG
Pestalozzistraße 7
93173 Wenzenbach
Tel.: 0049 9407/3550
Fax: 0049 9407/3551
wenzenbach@goldtreat.com
www.tierarzt-cronenberg.de

TIERARZTPRAXIS EIFLER GbR
Nordstraße 1
02763 Zittau
Tel: +49 3583 700527
Fax:
facebook: Tierarztpraxis Eifler
TA-Eifler@web.de

AUSTRIA

TIERSPITAL KORNEUBURG
Laaerstrasse 62
A 2100 Korneuburg
Tel: +43 2262 75520
korneuburg@goldtreat.com
www.tierspital-korneuburg.at


KLEINTIERKLINIK LEOBEN
Kärntnerstrasse 271
A-8700 Leoben
Tel: +43 664 4605540 ?
leoben@goldtreat.com
www.tierklinikleoben.com


TIERKLINIK KLAGENFURT (TIERKLINIK DR. KREBITZ)
Viktringer Ring 3
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 463 43455 ?
klagenfurt@goldtreat.com


TIERKLINIK WÄHRING
Hasenauerstrasse 26
1190 Wien
Tel: +43 1 3679199
wahring@goldtreat.com
www.tierklinik-hutter.at

TIERARZT ERNESTO HOLPER
Waltersdorfer Strasse 25
A-2500 Baden
Tel: +43 225286658
baden@goldtreat.com
www.tierarzt-holper.at

TIERARZTPRAXIS IM GESUNDHEITSZENTRUM
Röntgengasse 26
A-7400 Oberwart
Tel: +43 335233190
oberwart@goldtreat.com
www.tierarzt-neudecker.at

TIERAMBULATORIUM DRASCHEPARK, Lueder & Lueder GnbR
Radeckgasse 5
A-1040 Wien
Tel: +43 1 5038833
draschepark@goldtreat.com
www.tierarzt-lueder.at

KLEINTIER-AMBULATORIUM GRATKORN
Bruckerstrasse 20
A-8101 Gratkorn
Tel: +43
gratkorn@goldtreat.com

TIERKLINIK OBERALM
Halleiner Landesstrasse 54
A-5411 Oberalm
Tel: +43 6245 85425 ?
oberalm@goldtreat.com

TIERARZTPRAXIS CZERNINPLATZ
Czerninplatz 5
A-1020 Wien
Tel: +43 19252997
Mobil: +43 6769225317
czerninplatz@goldtreat.com
www.udvardi.com


TIERKLINIK KREUZBERGL
Radetzkystrasse 10
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Tel.: 0043463512969 or 00436642051320
kreuzbergl@goldtreat.com
www.tierklinik-kreuzbergl.at


FACHTIERARZT LEONDING
Mayrhansenstr. 21
A-4060 Leonding
Tel 0043 732 672821
Fax 0043 732672821
leonding@goldtreat.com
www. fachtierarzt-leonding.at

POLAND

Beata Balucinska
GABINET WETERYNARYJNY MERIDIAN
Al. Waszyngtona 39
04-015 Warszawa
Tel: +48 503 968 222
e-mail: b.balucinska@bbvet.pl
www.bbvet.pl


Krzysztof Zdeb
LEGWET CALODOBOWA LECZNICA WETERYNARYJNA SC
Ul. Jagiellonska 20
05-120 Legionowo
Tel.: +48 606 906 605
e-mail: krzysztof.zdeb@legwet.pl
Web-site: www.legwet.pl


SPAIN

Clínica Veterinària Ca n'Oriac
C/ Gironès, 48
08207 Sabadell
SPAIN

Tlf.: 00 34 937230311
sabadell@goldtreat.com
www.sabavet.com